Staff

 

Full Research Professor

@aob.rs

telephone +381 (0)11

office no.

Gojko Ðurašević gdjurasevic 2419-553 director
Zorica Cvetković zorica 3089-089 26
Milan Ćirković mcirkovic 3089-079 22
Slobodan Jankov sjankov 3089-067 15
Darko Jevremović darko 3089-076 17 
Predrag Jovanović pjovanovic 3089-068 16
Slobodan Ninković sninkovic 3089-089 26
Luka Popović lpopovic 3089-079 22

 

Associate Research Professor

Goran Damljanović gdamljanovic 3089-078 28
Rade Pavlović rpavlovic 3089-075 23
Srđan Samurović srdjan 3089-074 24
Zoran Simić zsimic 3089-072 20
Branislav Vukotić bvukotic 3089-074 24

 

Assistant Research Professor

Milan Bogosavljević mbogosavljevic 3089-074 24
Edi Bon ebon 3089-068 16
Nataša Bon nbon 3089-068 16
Attila Cséki attila 3089-072 20
Bora Jovanović bjovanovic 3089-078 28
Jelena Kovačević Dojčinović jkovacevic 3089-068 16
Olivera Latković olivia 3089-071 18
Miroslav Mićić micic 3089-087 27
Marko Stalevski mstalevski 3089-068 16
Nataša Todorović ntodorovic 3089-069 25
Oliver Vince ovince 3089-078 28

 

Research Assistant

Sanja Erkapić serkapic 3089-076 17
Milena Jovanović milena 3089-074 24
Miljana Jovanović miljana 3089-089 26
Monika Jurković mojur 3089-071 18
Nemanja Martinović nmartinovic 3089-087 27
Ivan Milić milic 3089-069 25
Ivana Milić ivana 3089-069 25
Milan Stojanović mstojanovic 3089-075 22
Ana Vudragović ana 3089-074 24
Maša Lakićević mlakicevic 3089-068 16

 

Junior Researcher

Sanja Jonić sjonic 3089-069 25
Ana Mitrašinović amitrasinovic 3089-087 27
Irena Pirković irena 3089-069 25
Đorđr Savić djsavic 3089-068 16
Marijana Smailagić marijana 3089-068 16
Majda Smole msmole 3089-087 27
Veljko Vujčić veljko 3089-076 17
Miljana Jovanović miljana 3089-089 26

 

Technical associate

Nenad Milovanović nmilovanovic 3089-068 16

 

Administration and maintanance

 

 

Vladimir Benišek
Gordana Dakić 3089-065 14
Vlado Đurđević
Radivoj Đurković
Slobodan Janković
Aleksandar Latinkić
Vesna Mijatović vesna 3089-063 library
Jela Pešić
Marko Popović marko 2404-513
Miodrag Sekulić msekulic
Sreten Stepanović 2404-513 secretary
Gorica Todorović-Mićević
Ivan Vasić

 

Retired

M.Sc. Jelisaveta Arsenijević
Ðura Božičković
Prof. Vladimir Čadež vcadez    
Prof. Miodrag Dačić mdacic    
Prof. Milan Dimitrijević mdimitrijevic
Vladimir Savković
Prof. Aleksandar Kubičela
Mijodrag Latinkić
M.Sc. Dragomir Olević
M.Sc. Ivan Pakvor
Slavica Pavić
Prof. Georgije Popović
M.Sc. Vojislava Protić-Benišek vprotic
Milan Radovanac
Veselka Trajkovska vtrajkovska
Prof. Ištvan Vince ivince
Zoran Knežević zoran SANU

 

Former staff members

Dr. Bojan Arbutina barbutina
Ivana Damjanov
Sanja Danilović
Snežana Marković
Dr. Silvana Nikolić
Dr. Bojan Novaković bnovakovic    
Dr. Ljiljana Skuljan
M.Sc. Nataša Stanić
Dragana Tankosić
Ilija Dakić idakic